Chris P. Archibald, MDCM, MHSc* (PHAC, University of Ottawa) Policy Co-Investigator

Barry Adam, Ph.D. (University of Windsor) Co-Principal Investigator

Jean Bacon (OHTN) Principal Investigator as of 2011

Kevin Barlow (Canadian Aboriginal AIDS Network) Community Co-Investigator

Greta Bauer, Ph.D., MPH (University of Western Ontario) Academic Co-Investigator

Larry Baxter (Nova Scotia Advisory Commission) Policy Collaborator

Anne Bowlby (Ontario MOHLTC, Health Program,Policy and Standards Branch) Policy Collaborator

David Brennan, Ph.D. (University of Toronto) Academic Co-Investigator

Dr. Shauna Butterwick (UBC) Co-Investigator

Roy Cain, Ph.D. (McMaster University) Academic Co-Investigator

John Cairney, Ph.D. (McMaster University) Academic Co-Investigator

Ms. Tara Carnochan (Nine Circles Community Health Centre) Co-Investigator

Rhonda Chorney (Public Health Agency of Canada, Man. & Sask.) Policy Collaborator

Evan Collins, M.D. (Hassle Free Clinic) Community Co-Investigator

Susan Cress (AIDS Calgary Awareness Assoc.) Community Collaborator

Kim Dolan, (Peterborough AIDS Resource Network) Community Co-Investigator

Margaret Dykeman, Ph.D. (University of New Brunswick) Academic Co-Investigator

Laurie Edmiston (Can. AIDS Tx Info. Exchange) Community Co-Investigator

Richard Elliott, BA, LL.B., LL.M (Can. HIV/AIDS Legal Network) Policy Co-Investigator

Stevenson Fergus, MPH, Ph.D. (Queen’s University) Academic Co-Investigator

Sarah Flicker, Ph.D. (York University) Academic Co-Investigator

Jacqueline Gahagan, Ph.D. (Dalhousie University) Co-Principal Investigator

Clemon George, Ph.D. (Univ. of Ontario Inst. of Tech.) Academic Co-Investigator

Saara Greene, Ph.D. (McMaster University, Fife House) Academic Co-Investigator

Trevor A. Hart, Ph.D. (Ryerson University) Academic Co-Investigator

Robert Hogg, Ph.D. (Simon Fraser Univ., BC Centre for Excellence) Co-Principal Investigator

Winston Husbands, Ph.D. (AIDS Comm. of Toronto, ACCHO) Community Co-Investigator

Lois Jackson, Ph.D. (Dalhousie University) Academic Co-Investigator

Randy Jackson, MA (McMaster Univ., CAAN) Community Co-Investigator

Rosemary Jolly, Ph.D. (Queen’s University) Co-Principal Investigator

Rupert Kaul , M.D., Ph.D. (Univ. of Toronto, Univ. Health Network) Academic Co-Investigator

Rick Kennedy (Ontario AIDS Network) Community Co-Investigator

Mr. Paul Kerston (Living Positive Society of BC – former BCPWA) Co-Investigator

Susan Kirkland, Ph.D. (Dalhousie University) Co-Principal Investigator

Jay Koornstra (Bruce House) Community Co-Investigator

Lynne Leonard, Ph.D. (University of Ottawa) Academic Co-Investigator

Alan Li, MD (Committee for Accessible AIDS Tx) Community Co-Investigator

Charlotte Loppie Reading, Ph.D. (Dalhousie University) Academic Co-Investigator

Mona Loutfy, M.D. (Maple Leaf Medical Clinic, Univ. of Toronto) Academic Co-Investigator

Ms. Renee Masching (CAAN) Co-Investigator

Eleanor Maticka-Tyndale, Ph.D. (University of Windsor) Academic Co-Investigator

Frank McGee (AIDS Bureau, Ontario MOHLTC) Policy Co-Investigator

Dr. Javier Mignone (U of Manitoba) Co-Investigator

Peggy (Margaret E) Millson, MD (University of Toronto) Academic Co-Investigator

Deirdre Momburquette, (Nova Scotia Dept. of Health Promotion and Protection) Policy Collaborator

J. Gerry Mugford, Ph.D. (Memorial University) Academic Co-Investigator

Eric Mykhalovskiy, Ph.D. (York University) Co-Principal Investigator

Dr. Vivian Namaste (Concordia) Principal Investigator as of 2011

Stephanie Nixon, Ph.D. (University of Toronto) Academic Co-Investigator

Samuel Noh, Ph.D. (CAMH, University of Toronto) Academic Co-Investigator

Patricia O’Campo, Ph.D. (CRICH, St. Michael’s Hospital) Academic Co-Investigator

Michael Orsini, Ph.D. (University of Ottawa) Co-Principal Investigator

Cynthia Patton, Ph.D. (Simon Fraser University) Co-Principal Investigator

Anita Rachlis, M.D., M.Ed. (Sunnybrook Hlth Sci., Univ. of Tor.) Academic Co-Investigator

Janice Ristock, Ph.D. (University of Manitoba) Academic Co-Investigator

Sean B. Rourke, Ph.D. Lead PI and Director, CITRHA (OHTN; CRICH, St. Michael’s Hospital; University of Toronto)

Dr. Sergio Rueda (OHTN) Co-Investigator

Paul Shuper, Ph.D. (CAMH, University of Toronto) Academic Co-Investigator

Ingrid Sketris, Ph.D. (Dalhousie University) Academic Co-Investigator

Michael Sobota (AIDS Thunder Bay) Community Co-Investigator

Carol Strike, Ph.D. (CAMH, University of Toronto) Academic Co-Investigator

Wangari Tharao, MA, Ph.D.(c) (WHIWH, ACCHO) Community Co-Investigator

Robb Travers, Ph.D. (Wilfrid Laurier University) Academic Co-Investigator

Ms. Ruthann Tucker (OHTN) Co-Investigator

Dr. Michael Wilson (OHTN) Co-Investigator

Catherine Worthington, Ph.D. (University of Calgary) Co-Principal Investigator

Leave a Reply